arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

offered again

It's no good playing with fire these days. I feel so and so guilty. But it's sinfully fun.."

----------------------------------------

SIME called me again on Friday. My organs were screaming happy at some points, whereas others just flat died. Their divisions are expanding and the manager, (I know this by heart) is desperately searching for a person like me. He likes me an immense lot and seeing my performance during the interview 8 months back, he wanted me to be in his team badly. Well, almost badly...hehe

But:

* The salary offered previously was kinda bit suck

* It's in Pasir Gudang for crying out LOUD!!

* I'm afraid and full of insecurities. Blearghhh!

* And ohh! I asked them to increase 20% of my present salary. Take it or leave it! They'll get back to me to day.

As much as I keen to venture out, I am bound by the relationship I have with my tiny family and partner. I wouldn't have made it this far with him if I accepted the offer last time.

Nor would I have been exposed to my professional life this much. Being only few years in this line, I would proudly say to anybody, I have done so much and has matured me in so many ways.

My partner, after all, sounded weird when I told him about it.

Mennn..kalau tak suka cakap aje laa.. tak payah le bagi stupid reasons.

But the most important thing, I kinda made my mom happy because I gave so much money every month. Hehehe

-----------------------------------------

To En Nasrudin,

Sorry lerr..

12:36 p.m. - 2004-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk