arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

considerations

Maybe I should just run.

Maybe I just need a break.

I should really consider relocating.

Sir Harudin nodded positively yesterday when I told him about the offer. It bothers irritatingly that I still sought of what he'd think of me having another job. Even my partner did not make such impact when he thought I should move my ass out of here. Sir Harudin encouraged me to go for I'll never know what I'd be having in the future.

Today, reality sets in. Nowadays, it isnt too bad working here. The workload is hectic as usual but its easier to handle things now. But I know that I need to grow and a break from KL.

---------------------------------------

I'm gonna have to say I am sorry to my partner for breaking his heart.

I begin to ponder if it's worth waiting all these while. I begin to really think how young I am compared to him. This is seriously need to be thought of.

3:17 p.m. - 2004-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk