arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A burden cloaked

I have no idea why this immense hatred of going back home is with me. All I have been feeling is like I am somebody else�s burden and I couldn�t stop crying. This is the first time in over a month that I feel so down when I couldn�t pick � up my own plate and walked simultaneously.

Managed a hell of a good row with my mother. I need to leave this place. It�s keeping me stressed and unsafe. The floors are so slippery that now I understand why I slipped over last time.

I still cant figure out how did I brave the current in KLCC and Low Yatt for 5 hours 2 days ago. Alone and unwatched. I have been trying to have a positive life but somehow I think my mother is being so passive of the whole surgery, it hurts.

I need to go away and fix my life till I can walk properly. I need my dad.

And I will sleep dreaming of nothingness tonight.

9:17 p.m. - 2005-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk