arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

privileged anger

During a hearty lunch today, Breguet told me that my anger is only a matter of privilege and has not been my right all along.

So does to everyone else out there, for the matter.

It had me pondered in a flicker moment that what if this privilege of mine is taken away. What kind of person would I be then?

11:35 p.m. - 2005-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk