arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AzAR^

He's married..
He's married..
He's married..

I am an infuriating fool who feels this numbness that cannot defend me.

On the other hand, this immense happiness goads me to feel happy for him. I am.

I should have known this 3 months back or nine years ago when I first set eyes on him on that stage and colored years of my life after that.

So here goes my childhood love in the arms of the luckiest beautiful woman. So is he.

5:41 p.m. - 2004-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk