arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turn around and grin

I got tired going to KLCC everyday, but since cute Project Manager is there and I get to see him everyday, hehe.. well baby.. with all my pleasure. Ok.. i'd better shut up. hehe.. but he calls me with my second name and I LIKE IT! I really do. Not many ppl do that and the oddest thing about calling my second name is that it only happens whenever I really like that person. Hmm.. spooky ekk? It makes me smile... :)

Uhm, the client rejected the Nokia Butterfly handphone we bought them.. and it was cute Project Manager's request which order I assume coming from Petronas Dagangan. Whatlaa... dah cukup baik la dapat handphone tu. I kinda pissed off. The company couldn't trade it with the new ones, so they made desicion to sell it to the staffs and I bought it. Tolak gaji... its ok la since I lost my own Butterfly handphone in the office many months back.. its cheaper now. Initially those clients demanded for Nokia 8910 which costs around 2.5K each. I nearly told them they are sick yuppies. Since I kept my damn mouth shut it saved my ass from being sacked from the project. Hehe.. but after cynical negotiations and lots of considerations, they settled for 8855 which cost around 1.7K. Well.. pretty much the same. I hope they phone breaks soon..jatuh ke... apa ke.. mengada - ngada betul*evil*. Pasal handphone pun boleh jadik issue.

Can't wait to hang out at planet hollywood this weekend. I don't have much fun these days. I'd haul Jaa and Leen to meet Ida and her significant other. It would be great.. heard Dayang Nurfaizah's last show will be on that nite. But what I'm really looking for is the food. Heh...:p

7:34 p.m. - 2002-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk