arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scratched ego?

Yippieee!!!

Mr Cute Project Manager went lunch with me today. *swoon!* Azizur, his E&I engineer had fun teasing me to be his girlfriend during team building course we about to have soon. So Mr Project Manager said if he found out that Azizur proceed with any major ambiguous decision on instrumentation matters, he knows where to find the culprit..hehe..me, of course.

Last week, I finally realized that OGP's mechanical engineer, Azahar has this remarkable eyes lashes that any girl would kill for. In the meeting last week, there was this time where my mind were wandering far and i just thought what was it like to have his eye lashes on my eyes when he caught me staring at him. Ohh...shit! I got so embarressed being caught red handed like that. So in this week's meeting, I could feel that he looked at me every now and then.. just to make sure I don't stare at him. I used to think of him as snobbish..maybe he still is. I happen to know this during that long first engineering meeting a month back. What a typical guy, I thought. The trait of an egoist was so obvious. He refused flatly the opinion of a design manager of our subcontractor and this design manager happened to be a lady. She's an expert of this tank thingy and to have a lady defied him that way, I think it must have scratched his pride. I knew this when I saw how hard he tried to maintain his expression. As a lady, I understand this but guys wont. Abang Ishak is another nut case. I mentioned this situation and he went like "ye ke? Aku tak nampak pun?" Iskhh..tension betul cakap ngan jantan sekor ni. See, men are so camouflage by egos, they fail to see.. hmm.. whatever.

I had a hard time dealing with myself yesterday. My mood were at stake when i didn't really perform my work yesterday evening, I stayed back in the office until 10 but i didn't do anything. The surge feeling of loneliness was killing, I felt drowned. I tried calling Breguet, but I didn't have the strength of talking. Strange isn't it? This has been going for few weeks now. And I know its not fair talking to him in a time like this. I'm just confuse.. uhm..

2:43 p.m. - 2002-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk