arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dewan Philaharmonik ..;p

Hear me out...the most lawak antarabangsa of the year...kekekeke

I was excited about going to Dewan Philaharmonik KLCC on Sunday night yesterday. My mr ceo and junior wife had to go back to kampung urgently and gave his mom in law and me friends tickets of Indera Putera musical theater. Duduk kat Box lagi.. punya la best..:)

But as to make the story short,we went there stylishly, ready to be in that damn posh box. So there was I, cladded in my best outfits and extra make-ups, smile up to the ears and gracefully walked beside that gorgeous destiny's child look alike usherer. We went to the box and that was where things started to happen. ....hmm..our seats were taken. I walked up to almost every person there asking why our seats are clashed. And Leen went to that gorgeous usherer asking why.. she took our tickets and complete with her flawless american accent, she went like "Oh! your tickets are for Saturday show..and I'm sorry I can't let you guys in!" I was dumbstruck..."Err...what???" Then only I, Leen , Jaa and the rest of us looked at the tickets. Ha ha ha..it WAS for Saturday show.. nobody seemed to open that damn envelope to see the date which was the biggest word printed..not even mr ceo himself. Punyala malu....nasib usherer tu je yang tahu.. kalau tak semua org tengok. I, who actually got the ticket early and been looking at it many many times didn't even bother to think about the date. Agaknya excited sangat sampai tak perasan...

It happened that actually my ceo did ask for Sunday tickets but I uess those ppl at the Box Office made a mistake which nobody realized until last night came.

We wanted to buy another but only 2 stall seats were left and Leen managed to get ceo's mom in law in. My ceo said to get ourselves expensive dinner and have fun...all under his expenses. So we went to Chili's Bar and stffed ourselves near to death with great food and watched MIB II. Better, at least. Heh.. I had fun watching MIB..I got to see a dog singing 'I Will Survive', laughed to my heart content and drove home and fell asleep smiling :).What a night...

10:00 p.m. - 2002-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk