arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let me tell u what endless ramblings are

Uhm,..joel, on a little note about marriage after retirement thingy, I forgot to tell that particular friend of mine is a divorcee..hehehe..lupa le.. I have quite a number of divorcee friends here in the office.

I am actually on a happy pill most of the time today, even though my client nearly shouted at us during meeting this morning. Went straight to my insurance company afterwards only to find that they have gone to lunch and then stucked like a piggie in a traffic jam. So I drove aimlessly on the bumpy side of Federal Highways and found myself shopping in Subang Parade. Hehehehe.. I swear I didn't bring myself there. My car did it!*making straight face*

So here goes the story on how I kidnapped 2 *showing two fingers* of funky and classic handbags from a reputable boutiques. Wahey! I'm not sorry to part with my money though I'm broke. Didn't take my lunch coz the bags looks good enough to eat, I'm full. Yummy!

I gotta do this.. in a month or two, I'd be transferred to Prai for some works at site. I desperately have to go. I'd be leaving my feminine side for about a year (Or maybe I'd be feminine on weekends only). If I don't do this, my aim salary to raise 10K a month in the next few years can go bye!bye!bye! like N'sync song. Besides, for experience sake, it's good for a little exposure at site as a lady engineer. I tellya, I am actually through with my previous job doing proposals. I am going to be so mad if Fareh, dear boss or mr. ceo himself forbids me to be in prai permanently. I don't give a shit if they think that a lady's impression on site is not good. Hello! like I am going to work like those Indons or carry those goddamn steels anyway?? What I do is only to record progress and plan. I just have to understand what planning, construction methods is all about and control the cost and all. That's it. But I tell ya, it's not that simple. When it comes to engineering, it's one helluva big thing. You know those technical thingies and the goddamn stringent paraphernalias? Don't understand?...don't worry.. aku pun tak paham ..har!har!har!

Kali ni kalau aku tak dapat pegi, siapla sapa2 kat ofis tu. I will use every might I have to use cute project manager to make sure I'm going to be there. He told me few times that I have to be there. But if Fareh forbids, which I think he will, I have to do something. Plans are to be formed now. If cute project manager speaks they cannot do anything, he's the client. He's fond of me and I would like to take every niche opportunity to work with this incredible guy. If I behave, work or have the similar attitude like him, in no time I'll be like him.. or better.

Hmm.. esok aku nak gi Prai 2 hari. Ade site visit ngan designer aku. Jumaat kat KL, Sabtu gi Pangkor. Office trip. Dengar kata nak lawan football dgn navy2 boroi kat sana. Tension hidup aku. Dah le kena mengadap uncle (he's a laksamana in navy)aku yang baik dengan ceo aku tu. Boringnye! I know what he's gonna ask..err..like "Are you treating your mother well?"*okla..*"Let the ceo bully you first, you're just new"*ingat aku ni navy ke?*"When are you going to rid off your zits on your face?"aku tahula aku tak lawa!"Bila nak diet?" Warghhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!wehh!at least perut aku tak boroi cam dia tu. Aku tahula aku tak seslim mak aku masa dia muda2 dulu. Dia 5 kaki je,aku 5'7.. sesuai la dengan frame dia yang kecik tu. Are all navys like that? Because this Commander YY the man-bitch I told ya about is also a navy. He sucks!;p

Wokeh.. last Saturday was quite a day worth remembering. Partly because I met Ida who celebrated her 24th birthday in Uncle Chili's PJ Hilton. And hear me.......NRG was playing there!! Arab! You're cute!*and your girlfriend is ugly* heheheh... and there was I, at the front table facing the stage drooling at every song they performed. And yes!They are super marvellously good! I remember when they sang birthday song to Ida who looked so happy and pretty on that see-thru little black dress. Not to mention that her short skirt had this major double long slits up almost to the upper thighs. I told her she's not even going to last a minute in my company if she wears that again. I just wonder what her boyfriend had to say about this. I think he was ok. Her choice anyway.. whatever.

Ok.. I'll be a way till nest week..most probably. Thanks for those signing up the gbook. :)

I gotta rush up to do Zamri's work..o fuck!

4:16 p.m. - 2002-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk