arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some cracks of the realities

I have been on the road for the past 3 weeks and it's making me cringe whenever I think of travelling again. 4 tenders on my tables and a progress report to be submitted to the clients and believe it or not I havent started even a single mundane word on it. I'm thinking of having a super white flag standing lamely on my head. Hell...!

My personal life, has gone down the drain. Define happiness, anyone? I hate my inexperiences. I hate being this naive. I hate even more when I found myself yearning for a vague uncertainties towards a form that is called a man. I know I'm gonna be hurt.. am i?

4:32 p.m. - 2002-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk