arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on the height of deep thinking

+ My head is racing hard counting the days now (???)

+ I need a new life. oo.. ok, fine, actually a new job.

+ Hmm.. I am in this shit-hole, I do not know whether anyone can help me. I'll spare the details soon

+ I want Breguet to be mine but still flirt religiously with my cheeky client, Mr. J. (Mwahahahahahaha..I know that's almost impossible!Oh, we went (Mr. J. and I) for dinner in Penang few days back. Hehehe.. he'd look straight in my eyes and said something nice. Happened frequently in the car. My heart went ..err, fluffy (??) but no, I'm not fooled... he was just so..oh!..oh! ..oh!.. Okay I'll shut up. hehehe.. Ok wait!..I haven't finished his works.. mati aku!

+ My pic in the new passport looks ugly (due to the incessant talks of the uber-bitch lady in the immigration department and not to mention that I had to go to Jabatan Pendaftaran Negara to actually adjust my birth certificate.) Bodoh nyaa!!!!

+ The tuna spread snacky pack tastes lousy. I dont have the heart to finish it.So here goes my lunch... *sigh*

+ Ok.. I didn't kill my CEO. happy??WHAt I want now is to actually wrap him over in a blanket and throw him away in the deepest 'Jurang Mariana'(as what I learned in Geography when I was 14)in Philipines. Is that also murder? I won't see him again, I won't cry over his decision to pull me out from my baby project which I am deeply in love with and I'd get a better raise if all these occurred later than it should have already been.

+ I do not want to go to Brunei this Sunday.

+ I might have to forget Breguet, it hurts.

+ Deep inside,

...

...

I'm just bitter.

1:15 p.m. - 2002-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk