arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

infinite smile

5 days of complete neglection. Sorry again, diary..

This was the 3rd time I went to Prai this year only this time it was all under my expenses. I didn't regret even a single coin I spent because this.. was the best trip ever.

I can't describe how happy I was and still am.. it has nothing to do with my career but personally, it has marked something prominent. This is a huge leap.. enormous!

I remember stepping down the plane only to walk mindlessly to the arrival gates in KLIA. I was smiling like complete fool and nearly form a half-hearted decision to ignore Kak Jaa's call from Miri. It was as if I didnt know that the land I trodded upon was real.

I had goosebumps all night. On the way back in the KLIA Express train I just couldn't focus on anything but the night before, the exchanges of words, the complete silence enveloped that room or the menacing tension that almost killed me in the end. At the end of that meeting, what I failed to see was my own accomplishment.

I know I am not actually making any sense here but I am incapable to describe it any further. I had ignited something big. Incomprehensible. Thanks to myself.. :)

It's actually good to be able to open up something which has been closed to you for so long. I'm glad this is happening.

Thank you.

p/s: To Kak Jaa, who I believe just found a new 'dangerous' love.. Just be careful, dear. Love might sweep you up the floor but there are myriads of consequences to be considered. You know i love you right?

11:39 a.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk