arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

escaping from a rut...(for a while?)

I will not forget today.

In an attempt to discreetly run from the office, I applied for an emergency leaves for 2 days starting on Teusday, January 14, 03.

Brilliantly (?) made up some stupid excuses that I had to leave for Penang urgently, I booked the flight ticket to Penang first thing in the morning.

Reason being...I want to attend the progress meeting and site visit in Prai. I know my immediate boss wouldn't let me be in Prai. So, I am going through this great pain to go there on my own.

The first thing I am going to do tomorrow is to ask my Project Manager whether he needs my help (which of course he will hehe)during the meeting. See.. I have becoming a little important to him lately. So much for a little hardwork everyday. I will only be there for the meeting, so that I can pretend to be somewhere else afterwards. I'm wondering whether I could use my already emptied pocket for a shopping therapy this time. Hmpth..

I would rather stare at Mr. J in Prai forever (even when I would die of humiliation hihi. than facing my ceo in the office and do his works.

I would rather be burned by the sun and tan my really fair skin in O-God-it's-so-damned-hot-here-I-wanna-go-naked Prai than doing Mr. 'No Use' Zamri's works. This man has stabbed me from the back yet..since I am sooooo 'baik hati', I still force myself to complete his tasks. I am a fool and so does the ceo.

Sorry Fareh.. as much as I want to be successful like you do, I can't stand myself forcing its heart to love something I have failed to have passion with.

The different is this time.. I am not complaining to anybody. I will bear this great pain in this company for the next 5 months to wait till the end of the completion of the project.

My time has actually come. As Sir Harudin put it in the email from Miri this morning..Bored? It's either you or the company..So, you know what's next as you're more than intelligent to make a guess.

Well.. I am.

And to all the family of Air Asia... HIDUP AIR ASIA!! heheheh.. no matter how much I hate being in Malaysian flights..particularly this one, I would have to tell you that you flattered me a lot this time. Thank to the CHEAPEST fare on earth, I managed to get 10 bucks one-way ticket (excl. tax). Yippie!! Tax pun dah RM16..lagi mahal dari fare. I luv you, stinky airlines..hahhaahhah!!

I AM bad....... but I must say that I am proud being one today. NYEAHAHA! HA! HA!

p/s: Hmm.. a note to Fara.Don't be naughty with Mr. J in the car tomorrow.. or you'll cause some really HOT gossip in the alumni column this week. And Mr. J.. be careful..kikiki ..buleh caya ke?..

3:40 p.m. - 2003-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk