arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bleak saturday

Thank you to those who still remember me.. lupa nak bagi tahu dalam entry semalam. I really appreciate it

Im looking forward for tomorrow.. I'm going to Juara lagu but i'm not so excited it. I am going because of Ida.

What I want now is just to stay home and forget everything.

Sounds good, heh? :)

1:41 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk