arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

painting and bitching day

Finally

Finally.. Im moving out. OK, not totally out. But at least I get the space I've yearned to have. Im in a process of painting the apartment and cant just wait to see the real result. I have succumbed to this deep interior designing thingy for the past few weeks and been searching for concept and materials up and down KL like a maniac. Fara, my house mate, to make it worse managed to paint my door wearing a blouse and a G string yesterday. I threaten to take her pic and put all over internet. She stopped and thus, doubled my work.

I spent my labor day yesterday eating, painting, eating some more and bitching. Fara, Nurul and I drove up to Plaza Mont Kiara last night with a sole purpose of finding a slice damn cheesecake in Gloria Jeans but ended up having a stuffy-fattening-rich-sauce-steak-dinner in San Francisco Steakhouse for two hours. And.. headed to Gloria Jeans for coffee+dessert and extra two hours of bitching. Hmm.. I miss my tiramisu. I'm hungry... warghh!!

SIME called for an interview� on monday in Pasir Gudang. Masyaallah takutnya.. I've never been in an interview and I just don't know how to face this. Wish me luck. This is a big company and I hope this is going to be a start of my Planning Engineering and Project Management career.

I hate chores and this diary seems to have become one.

5:39 p.m. - 2003-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk