arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if this is what i could pretend

I had Jaa for a full week. I wish she wouldn't have to go back to Miri so soon. I love having her around as a friend. I dont know the next time I'll be seeing her eversince I've been avoiding the project people in Miri. The truth is, Jaa and I are facing the same condition, situation, problems or whatever you may call it. The same things that have just led us into the chaos of life. We both girls just tried to be happy, tried to condone whatever we did were right, tried to even laugh at the situation. Despite all, we know that what we did; being the person in the middle is awfully wrong.

For almost a year, I have tried silently convincing my logics that it wouldn't get too far. I didn't even know how determine I was till things flipped away the wrong sides. Looking at it, I just went all out, taking risks, being at the edge of danger and everything seems exhilarating.. even now.

I'm still on a cross road and I have to decide fast. It's too late to turn back now. I cant see where I would fit in because all I can see is the silent mode. I never knew that sacrifice means this huge that the hard part is yet to come. Above all, I have never dreamed I would be in this position.

I just wonder sometimes what am I doing here. Jaa has had her share of the taste of reality few weeks back. I am afraid of waiting for my turn.

5:05 p.m. - 2003-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk