arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sanity

Half of me is getting rusty while the other half is dying to make my consience ready to reach eternal sanity.

I'm fighting against insecurities.

When my prayer is finally answered, my hesitation lies between me and my dreams.

I dont know what am I so afraid of, I am not sure why I have this shudder or why I lack so much courage. Everything is in front me, waiting impatiently to be reached.

It ain't easy being on a crossroad.

6:55 p.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk