arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

swoon, i'll catch you...

It may be purely a dream

It may be purely a dream...

But so much I want to be swooned hearing Josh Groban singing to me (only me!) his Per Te

***L.I.V.E.***

For once, I could just fall in love listening his to-die-for voice. Just like Ally McBeal did.

I'm just deeply touched by that voice. It's beautiful and suddenly he matters to me...

*swOOn*

PerTe

Sento nell'aria profumo di te
Piccoli sogni vissuti con me, Ora lo so
Non voglio perderti
Quella dolcezza cos� senza et�
La tua bellezza rivali non ha
Il cuore mio vuole soltanto te

Per te, per te, vivr�
L'amore vincer�
Con te, con te avr�
Mille giorni di felicit�
Mille notti di serenit�
Far� quello che mi chiederai
Andr� sempre dovunque tu andrai
Dar� tutto l'amore che ho per te

Dimmi che tu gi� il futuro lo sai
Dimmi che questo non finir� mai
Senza di te non voglio esistere

Per te, per te, vivr�
L'amore vincer�
Con te, con te, avr�
Mille giorni di felicit�
Mille notti di serenit�
Far� quello che mi chiederai
Andr� sempre dovunque tu andrai
Dar� tutto l'amore che ho per te

Non devo dirtelo, Ormai gi� lo sai
Che morirei senza di te

Per te, per te, vivr�
L'amore vincer�
Con te, con te, far�
Tutto quello che mi chiederai
Andr� sempre dovunque tu andrai
Dar� tutto l'amore che ho per te

For You(Per Te)

I smell in the air the scent of you
Little dreams had lived with me
Now I know, I don�t wanna lose you
That sweetness which has no age
Your beauty has no rivals
My heart wants only you

For you, For you, I�ll live
Love is gonna win
With you, With you, I�ll have
Hundreds days of happiness
Hundreds nights of serenity
I�ll do what you�ll ask me to
I�ll go always anywhere you go
I�ll give all the love I feel for you

Tell me that you know the future, yet
Tell me that this is not gonna change
Without you I don�t wanna exist

For you, For you, I�ll live
Love is gonna win
With you, With you, I�ll have
Hundreds days of happiness
Hundreds nights of serenity
I�ll do what you�ll ask me to
I�ll go always anywhere you go
I�ll give all the love I feel for you

I mustn�t say it to you, by now you know it
That I would die without you

For you, For you, I�ll live
Love is gonna win
With you, With you, I�ll do
Everything you�ll ask me to
I�ll go always anywhere you go
I�ll give all the love I feel for you

12:53 p.m. - 2004-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk