arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

post-holiday

5 days of actually abandoning my work was such a blast. My trip to Perlis attending a friend's wedding proved to be very exciting. I never knew that without the existence of a car radio which was stolen the week before (my car got broken into laa), I could still have fun.

The constant chattings and ramblings were just hysterical during the 8 hours journey there (back and forth). Endorphin was pouring rapidly. My tense went poof for a while. How did I bear with Farah's inane ramblings, I just didnt know. After a disaster on the previous trip, I just know I had it great this time.

Barely could forget the stop at Kuala Woh and had my swollen foot soaked luxuriusly in the hot spring, the rendang cendawan busut and ayam hutan, it was a trip with a full tummy.

The wedding was great, attended the reception at the hotel with Ammar and Butet forced to sing, stayed in a kampung where I was a bit jakun of everything. Hehehe.. never stayed in a kampung laaa.. city girl me is. :)

Came back to kl spending time alone. I overly slept (i guess) and I've been tired all the time since I came back. Maybe of my reluctance of going to work or maybe the stress. But somehow still managed to find myself a space to watch Last Samurai and another round of Return of The King at the Gold Class. :)

Gotta run for my online bidding preparation. Great... I just hate this job. ;p

2:39 p.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk