arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

post-election and interview

Hiatus when I once again flew to Brunei and Kedah.

Did not do my duty as an obidient citizen of Malaysia to vote. Like I care anyway. Did not expect the emotional turns that's been hitting the country during the election though. Fair isnt the word I'd describe of the whole situation. I have been meeting a lot of middle age men, having middle age crisis, emotionally rendering to me their 'feelings' of what they coined as the country phenomenal disgrace (?). I dunno.... really. But I am neither happy with the result and as termed by my good friend, she felt sorry for her own countrymen. I feel that way too.

Me boss, voted in Johor, had an amusing way of seeing it. "Orang Johor ni, kalau dah suka BN, letak lembu pun diaorang vote". :) But I think he really voted for BN.

***********************

Gosh... I think I hit jackpot last week. Old squeeze of mine who told me that I was fat, managed to arranged me an interview with his managers. They liked me. They really did. But I really demanded them on the salary. Verbally, I got the job and I dont know now what to do.

This is serious and still I dont want to think about anything. I'll be in my last week next week and havent really started packing my stuffs.

Apa nak buat ek? Nak gi Pasir Gudang ke tak nak?? Hmmm...

p/s: to si tompok, hehehe..you HAVE (I demand) to treat me at Su Chan! I dont just know the bitch's wallpaper, I memorize it by heart. To think that it shows how ambitious she is,..IS horror! hehe..

3:05 p.m. - 2004-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk