arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still am here

The highlight of my silence since last week:

I discovered that my ceo's daughter owns a blog. And guess what?? I have been reading her blog everyday not knowing she's my ceo's daughter!

The horror!

Imagine all those time I have spent 'mengutuk' her dad and the company and what if she discovers me one day? And the other day I heard the ceo himself said he reads his daughter's blog.

Mwhahahahahhaha!..this is hilarious!

************************************

I havent moved to PG yet. God..it kills everytime I think of that place. To think that its far from my usual up-beat city life, apprehension just keep on running wild. The decision has been made, I'd stick to it. Fareh did a good job (well, still doing) manipulating my emotion to really glue my ass here. I hate bearing all this.

It was crazy dealing with management people here. It hit me hard if I really wanted to go, or if the readiness is there to me to start. Couldnt wait for the other offer, bigger salary though. They asked me to wait and I really cant drop the offer to PG. So I just accepted the job in PG and be miserable there.

3:22 p.m. - 2004-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk