arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stripped

Breguet tried to drum some senses in me when I told him I wanted to break free from KL. I have not seen this guy for a year and the catching ups surely intrigued me like nobody's business.

The night before I left for Brunei 4 days back,as I made a move to KLIA, I stopped by at his studio and he encouraged me to stay here in KL. I was told I'm weaken by emotions and that my life is here. ANd I am about to make the biggest mistake in my life. I wanted to tell him to lay-off and muffled some childlike phrases like "Eh.. suka hati I laa.." :) But then again, he doesn't have any interest in my career.

Breguet made it difficult for me to decide and it hit me hard this time that I am indecisive of the whole situation. I despise being in this state of being when I am controlled by emotions. Just this morning my mother met me said to just stay here. I am so mati kutu! Coming from my mom where she knows that I have a soft spot for her is even difficult.

While in Brunei 2 days back, as I was strolling by the magnificent Empire's beach waiting for my driver to come, I was joined by Fareh and later we had this long chat of what I should do with my career. Since it was sunset, I was very comfortable talking to him and he fact that we were away from the rigidity of the office was even better.

Fareh......has interest. Of course the new remunerations he offered was somewhat nery very tempting. Coming from him I know he won't let me down. But thoughts, I tell ya....is a long long way from being spoken or decided. At least that is what I believe.

What I need is a sembahyang istikarah at this moment.

1:12 p.m. - 2004-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk