arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Brunei shortie

Im in Bandar Seri Begawan Airport. Yeah.. I know, this is a horrible place to update but I just kinda want loose my mind right now. Im fucking tired but this last 2 trips to Brunei have been the best ever!

Damn it! We WON THE BID TODAY! Yay! Yay!Muahahaha!! I'm a lucky bitch. Indeed.

Oh, this place is lousiest place ever to go for shopping on earth. O god, it's like 'Omigod, why can't I find the something to buy here. Please God, have mercy on me.. 2 duty free shops do not do the justice on me." Yes dear, I am that shallow because I cant even find my favourite perfume, for God's sake. hehe. Now just shut up!

Heck, I gotta board the aircraft now. Final call. Bye Brunei.. this could be my last time here.

Chiao!

8:57 p.m. - 2004-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk