arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

before I call this day a quit

It's been a few tough days for me.

Believe it or not, I went to Gas Processing Plant in Kerteh wearing baju kurung (it's baju kurung for God's sake) because I couldnt find anybody who could send my proposals. Another suprise: I went there sehelai sepinggang :)

I went flat at Awana Kijal after a sleepless night hauling my energy to focus on that damn thing. Bought a batik gown, had a lunch with my branch manager and went to a deep 14 hours sleep. In fact Im still sleepy right now.

I even slept on the flight to KT yesterday, which is something I could never do before under normal circumstances. I could never stand the engine sound that banged in my head.

I reached KL in at 1:30pm and came straight to the office. I had to face Miss Bitch barking at me because I didnt put my subcon's proposal in order. I've tried forcing myself to go mellow with this uber-bitch but proved myself otherwise. The document was my mistake but I had my reasons. Never a yes-girl, of course I nearly wanted to become a mad dog and told her fuck off(tired la weeii!). I just made my face, cynically remarked how stupid and unimportant the document was.

"Why dont you just ask me instead of making my life difficult?" Apparently, that question left her quiet. Hmm...

Time to make me feel happy:

There are hundreds of thing Im gonna have to plan after today. It includes the long overdue plan of renovating of my office room and department. I'm thinking of closing half of the windows permanently and replace it with a chic build-in shelfs. Before that, I'm gonna send Rizal's butt outta my room. He's been sharing my properties for most 2 months, it's been too long. Gotta replace the air-cond and paint the room in girlish color of lilac or purple. My boss is gonna faint and be a goner. Kuang kuang kuang.

Oh.. Jaa and Yaya will be feeding me on karaoke songs today at RedBox. No more GROs from Superstar. Yuckkkss!! My CEO, VPs and practically everyone knew about my unlucky episode the other night because my boss got a call from somebody saying "How dare you send Miss Prudence on your behalf?" Hehe..I giggled myself silly after that. :)

To mookie and my partner: Have a good time in Europe darlings, don't forget to bring back pretty boys for me (which of course only apllies to mookie alone *wink*)

Korang ni pegi Europe at the same time, camna ek?

3:50 p.m. - 2004-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk