arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's alway s 2 sides of the coin

Indoctrinated, she was.

But as somebody coined it, time will heal everything. That this too will pass.

Has our friendship gone so unimportant that a tiny decision affected our life? I feel strapped and I have no idea what she really feels. A pure act or undiluted ego.

There she goes..taking the best part of us. Half of me is walking around and half of me is on the ground.

I am not asking her to lead my ground, just not to kill what we have and hold so dearly as friends. I never wanted to say goodbye.

I am not as lucky or important as others would have thought.

1:37 p.m. - 2004-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk