arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the careless words

I miss my life few years back. The childish giggles, roaring beats of my heart, flaring smiles, the earlier days where it still emblazones sweetly in this memory. Even the mundane at times seemed magical.

Everything seems so different these days. Is this the feeling when you're older and the life you are living now is so fully expected?

I don't want to face tomorrow knowing that I'd be doing the same thing everyday. I'd hate to wake up in the morning 5 years from now beside somebody I realize I cannot live with. Bearing lame excuses to run and be alone and I can't because I am bound of my duty as a wife. I am afraid to become a mother to the children I can't shower them enough love and everyday of their life blaming me for what had moulded them.

Still, I tried to look out at the window, feeling that I was somebody outside yearning to come in.

Do you know what happen to the deferred dreams? It makes you lonely, you want to scream on the top of your lung but nobody really listens. I wish to tell you my side of story but I can't. It fades so easily in my voices. Sometimes, I just wish you'd be sensitive enough to realize what's going on in my life.

8:10 p.m. - 2004-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk