arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past the red light ...and look what happened

Nearly killed a pizza boy yesterday.

Oh, boy.

It scared the hell out of me. I am not sure if I�m fit enough to drive east today. Really, I didn�t see the red light because of the glaring sun. It was so fast; it somehow passed the point of thinking clearly.

I took the poor boy to clinic. Stupid doctor cleared the blood and deep scratch on his leg, charged me 17 bucks. I mean, no antiseptics cream, no dressings or what so ever? Painkillers? Never heard of that. I mean, I really could have strangled the imbecile old horse. So I dropped by at the nearest pharmacies and bought antiseptics cream, bla bla bla..He�s okay now. Somehow shocked, I guess.

I am pretty much distraught right now, I keep thinking what have I done that I keep losing money this month. I lost my mobile, ruined my car because of the accident (replaced 2 wheels which cost a nuclear bomb and a submarine), took my maid out of Acheh which cost arms and legs, my crazy bank swallowed an exact rm425 of my money of the direct debit transaction I do not know of, the stupid car needs a complete paint job before I leave for vacation soon and the damage I will have to pay to pizza boy�s wheel.

Urghhhhh!!! Why do I have to milk up most of my hard-earned money these daysss?

And ohh..I saw the ragut case last Thursday in front of my office. Whoaaa�scary man. But this one was a ragut case of a mobile phone of the sales woman. I saw the man got chased, dragged out of his friend�s car (his friend got away), beaten sorely by few men and undercover who was just having his tea at the mamak stall nearby.

It was like watching the Third Watch scene, really. The man pulled out his gun, dashed only few steps forward with his long limbs, pointed the gun to the thief�s brain, and beat the hell out of him. To my surprise, that undercover looked no more like a budak menganggur himself. No one would have thought he�d be the police.

The thief was no professional, I guess for having to rob a sales girl in broad daylight. I saw his bloody eyes when he looked at me in shame. It was such a pity sight and a disgrace to the Malay race. And he deserves to be locked away.

11:25 a.m. - 2005-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk