arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby blues

My good friend Nurul gave birth to a bouncing and healthy baby boy yesterday. The news which came as a sweet suprise hooked me silent yesterday in Terengganu.

Today, shortly after a 4-hour journey from east, I held the boy in my arms, touching those little fingers wondering how small it is compared to mine. I threw Nurul a deep smile who looked sated with motherly love.

Maybe it was me who was trying my best to keep a happy face. Yes..I was happy. It's just that I had been trying to ignore the wild calls and screaming alarming conscience back in my head. My body was trying to desperately tell me something.

My bioligical clock is ticking.

10:13 p.m. - 2005-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk