arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

%*^*$&%*!

I really look awful today. I didn�t bother to put on make-ups and my puffy eyes are extraordinarily puffy today. Last night wasn�t such a bless I guess. Or maybe I just feel horrible.

Started my day off with a continuous honking sound blaring up everywhere. The boss still wasn�t too happy of my fucked �up job over the weekend. Went off for training with Petronas yesterday when I was texted that I missed an important document to be copied. Everything lead to a kaput morning today. I�m really gonna be sorry ass again soon when the ceo finds out. What do I say? How do I cover my own pathetic self? How can I tell him that all I want is some peace of mind?

Was on the phone with the boss next door when I was interrupted by a rude, loud voice almost yelling at me that it was my car they were honking at. I did asked Ros to check before hand, it was not mine she said. Sadly to say, to my boss� great annoyance, I abandoned all documents, stormed downstairs to fix things up only to find out later it wasn�t my stupid car, but the lorry beside it that created a little commotion. It was all cleared up by the time I reached there. Still pissed off, I ran back upstairs, still couldn�t find the documents. Another blow from the boss.

Now, I�m really in a shit hole.

10:11 a.m. - 2005-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk