arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell me

I have been here for one whole month since Europe and two weeks since Vietnam. I have finally followed back the pattern of my usual life and suddenly it feels torturous to be in this place again. This anguish pain will always be there as long as I am here. This way, unmoved.

Time runs fast.

True love is fleeting.

And death is forever.

What is happiness?

Define life.

Define our existence on God�s earth.

Tell me how do I go back to where I really belong.

6:52 p.m. - 2005-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk