arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ye ke hari ni tak best?

It has been weird today. Im still catching my breath as if just finish a 1000m run. All these butterflies in my tummy wouldn't go away.

It started off from the moment my partner's mom called and kept my mind swirling half the day. And there was this a horribly undynamic meeting where people rather chose to keep quiet and showed their inability to voice out. This is followed by a small meeting where a certain bitch in the company tried to ignore every damn word I tried to utter. WTF...?Just when I was dreaming to spent a long lunch (on which I hardly have had for the past 3 weeks)on a Friday afternoon, my boss, the blue-eyed child of the CEO, asked me to stay and finish his damn letter. I should give that bitch and the boss a hard knock on their head...really.

I held on and comforted myself half wondering why on earth am I still working here when all I can do is just to run again. So in those moment where I was doing a self-soothing,...Breguet called...

...J U S T O U T O F N O W H E R E...

There goes my happy mode at last...adventuring half the world with him from TTDI, Penang, Jogya, Bali, Vietnam, Pakistan..and half of Europe. Im seeing him tonite. The end.

5:13 p.m. - 2005-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk