arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

men are indeed from mars..

After all much hypes and frantic anticipation, I finally talked to my partner few days back. Sudan's instable signal was horribbly instable and I ended up calling him at 5 o'clock in the morning (Sudan's time.

His crowd is ok and has already headed to Khartoum yesterday and continued his crazy works. I guess the situation is stable enough for them to leave once again to Port Sudan which is like 600km away from Khartoum. Why does his stupid work brings him to dangerous places like that? I dont get it. Lepas tu tak jadi balik KL lak tu..kononnya riot dah abis...iskhhhh tensionnya.

And guess what he did in a confined camp, which he called his cave of cycle of elastic band (dont ask me why) in the middle of Sudan's desert?

Ahaaa...happily reading Why men dont listen and women cant read maps and John Gray's Men are from Mars...bla bla bla. Eiii...

I dont even know he reads such stuff. Maybe I whine a lot or maybe he just doesnt have a clue why my big mouth talks too much at about 10 topics at once or maybe why I can't understand why he has a compartmentalized brain which doesnt make any sense to me when he can only do one thing at one time. He has been bragging on how damn good those books are and have been reciting theories after theories to apply to me. Perlu ke?

Now he's been pushing me to read those book. Tengok laaa...

11:21 a.m. - 2005-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk