arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you picture yourself walking without feet?

What ticks me off, really?

Just some smart mouth tells me that I should keep quiet, remain aloof and swallow the flowing antacids to make everybody happy just because it looks bad.

I have been here long enough to understand all these, baby.

It is time for me to stand up, not merely being a puppet to be instructed around. Speak up, let yourself be heard.

Like some people, I hope I am not too naive to think that the world is rosy out there. I know what's coming ahead.

**************************************

O' future, you are in the realm of the unseen, so I will not be obsessed by your dreams

10:40 a.m. - 2005-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk