arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ripped

I'm laden with bad news one after another.

My orthophedist was trying to joke around making a complete cake of himself, as though trying to distract me. But what I remembered was my cold eyes looking at him, giving that blank stare, face as white as sheet. He continued flashing that fatherly smile to me.

In that span of moment, I wondered if I'll be able to stand on my own two feet this way by the time I am 50. I wondered if this is the severe repercussions that everything my meagre self have now has been turned in disdain?

For isn't the heart feels deserted when it disobey its Lord?

And it lingers deliberately long that it was just this morning those people were trying to rip me apart, forbidding me from being my own self.

My pride is just too high to be scratched that way.

Not even a tiny death or illness can knock down this house.

11:39 p.m. - 2005-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk