arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Opening entry

I want to break the clouds
But they are liquid.
Through a sieve I want to rip the sky
To reveal the light behind the stars
I want to touch my soul
but I'm afraid to die
(festas)

In our life there's if
In our belief there's lie
In our business there's sin
In our bodies there's die
(This Was My Life - Dave Mustaine)

2:29 a.m. - 2002-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk