arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hear my say

No, quite honestly.. I don�t think I can be all that honest online� I know I�m going to omit a major part of it, I know I just can�t bare it all.. but at least this is a step towards opening up from my inexpressive hidden feelings all these while. Let�s just say that this is a test. :)

Ako Mustapha was also right that he might need attention from doing this.. I guess I need that too� the need to speak up and be heard is killing� let�s just see whether I�d be able to do it :)

12:14 a.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk