arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unwanted

I've been trying to help a friend since a few days back.. a friend who does not know what to do when his girl got pregnant. I don't know what to do either... I pity the unwanted baby.. I told my friend if you are not willing to marry her and do not want the baby, let me have it.. even when my line of work doesnt permit me to do so, even when it's not fair for the baby because it has no father, i'd be more than willing to accept it as long as I have a chance to give another innocent life a future. Don't talk to me about abortion.. dah pandai buat pandai la tanggung. I can barely stand the word abortion, let alone seeing myself or anyone doing it.

Thank goodness yesterday, I told an older friend who did adopted a baby last year and asked him whether he wants another baby.. suprisingly he said yes.. if the poor baby manage to live in its mother's womb for 9 months, that older friend of mine is a lucky man.. free je dapat baby :) I do want children of my own.. when?.. I dunno.. in fact, had I not be in this line, I would want the baby for myself regardless what people have to say about me. But I gotta be fair to the baby as well.. I mean, raising little one without a dad? My children, I swear this to God, will not ever gonna get through what I have been through as a kid. It was rough growing up alone. It was quiet... even now..

2:02 p.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk