arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it WAS stormy....

At about 5 a.m. in the morning today, a certain somebody told me that I am:

1) Hugely ambitious
2) Overly insecure
3) Extremely stubborn
4) Cool when under pressure (huh?!)
5) Not loyal (erkk!?)

My answer to each verdict was :

1) True
2) True
3) True
4) That is so not true.. belum tengok lagi aku menggelabah ke.. gabra ke..heheh
5) Hey... I AM loyal...you are wrong!

And the reply that I got was... "the fact that you argue about that confirms me that you are not loyal".. oh! shit!

Well baby...that's where you are wrong. Live with me..devote your life to my needs, i'll show you what loyalty means. In the most biblical sense of word...

"You just dont know what loyal is all about yet.."

"Maybe....*trying efforlessly not to think about it*...*well, actually , I dont give a damn*"

Was told in that same night that I'm a very translucent person...and a person who only intrigue about wanting, but at the same refuse to have that feeling....

I just kept quiet...why don't you rip my heart and see what's inside?

All that happened after one stormy raging moment, a demonstration that left me smiling cynically throughout the whole charade, managed to deep heavy stain the red sofa, that horror look I gave afterwards and that senseless time that shook the hell out of me...then I drove home, half asleep.. took a nap...sated. Aw, man! Was I really that brave? :)

7:26 p.m. - 2002-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk