arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

having been the last resort, it burns

They finally pulled me in. I was the last resort and cheap. It hurts but I managed to act cool during the team forming meeting. As much as I want to be in Prai project, it's as much as it hurts being the last choice instead of the first. I was in tears when I told Jaa about what I really felt the other day. At least she understands my feelings.

Is it wrong feeling green with envy?Is it right to just sit there and have injustice thrown at you? Is it okay when you hate everybody who compared you with somebody no better than you are?Is it the best solution to run away and never looking back? But life has to go on...isn't it?

I'd like to thank B.ird who managed to give me pieces of useful advice for the past few days.. it helps..and calm me down a bit. And yes B.ird.. I am gonna prove it to them how 'special' I am from today. Thanks gal..:)

I'll make sure, every contractor and client in oil and gas industry will come looking for me to find a dedicated Project Control Engineer a year from now when the project finishes. I am going to be like kak Zaihana of Murphy Oil who raises like 10K every month just after one project in Miri (only after 2 years being a Project Control Engineer). And I'll make sure, that is only a start.. hmm... talking about how ambitious I am.

Though money is not the centre of my attention in life, by gaining that much, I know where my market value stands. And to those people who look down on me, be prepared.. you'll never know what I can do next. We are born to fight and fight is what I'm gonna do.

Well, dear ladies and gentlemen... meet the latest Project Control Engineer for EPCC of LPG Bottling Plant Project at Prai commencing today... The Great and Delectable Miss Prudence! hahahhaa!

Oh!..its Father's Day tomorrow. Too bad..

7:22 p.m. - 2002-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk