arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where are we now, miss? On the way to the stars?

Pheww...I've been practically swimming with my works nowadays. Too many meetings to attend, to many files too monitor, too many plans and procedures to settle, too little time for myself and not to mention too many apprehensions decieved lately. But most of all, I'm happier with the 'additional' new position now. I'm thankful because I know where do I start and pick up from here. I'm still holding my i-hate-my-self-when-deadlines-due job. It's totally new and valuable experience. Err.. did I say that I had a crush with a client? Aw, boy..

Being a project manager for petronas subsidiary, of course he's a married man. But what is essential to me that his attractiveness from his high professionalism. Swarmed with charisma, he's a man stamped with a mark LEADER on his forehead. Cynical yet so witty, he amuses me in a lot of ways. This morning when he addressed the meeting in klcc, I got to sit in front of him and occasionally he would smiled at me and made some jokes and I was just there trying to maintain my unperturbed smile..*control ler tu..hehe*

No..he's not the man full of virility like any girl's wet dream. Not even suavity is obvious. Rupa pun cam Jawa. Langsung tak hensem. But he's cute (for a 30+ man?) and little. Okla... dia pendek..keke. All right! What's with me and 'little' men???? Jaa who is mobilised in OGP from my company, sits very near with him there. She would update me about him everyday if there's something happened. Hehe.. but it's just a stupid crush. Hey..I feel like 15 again. :) but more in a professional way. I'm just evil..*evilgrin*. Laki orang beb..anak 6 lagi..hahahhahaha!

***********************************************************

I have lots of stories to tell.. none concerns my work mostly. Stories from my past which I never bother to open. Feeling so moved that I'm trying to move forward, not looking back. Never once since I started this diary did I bother to tell about my past. Not even friends. Not that they are not important but I'm too hooked with my quiet unseen dreams and promises to myself I even forgot I made one. There are plenty of immense time that I can tell. Stories of a long journey... the experiences and hardness I felt and what I have learned from it. One day, I am gonna be that story teller. Adios..

The hardess thing about looking forward is never to look backward.
Felicity.

7:07 p.m. - 2002-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk