arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cold treats

I think I have problems communicating with Breguet. I don't know why. I should have seen this coming. Even a single phone call after days without talking would seem so utterly dull and pointless...like what happened yesterday. I scarcely moved my lips to talk. Was unwelcomed, I guess. He doesn't have to sound polite (like he always do) for me to understand the rejection. I know what rejection looks like in the most biblical sense of word. Been there, done that.. and swallowed each one like antacids. You don't have to tell..

12:27 p.m. - 2002-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk