arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chocolaty birthday

Happy Birthday Mr. Breguet

I am not sure how to describe this. I didn't get Breguet some sort of mushy gifts. Instead, I gave him a basket of all types of chocolates (I know how he loves soooo much junk foods and chocolates). There goes almost hundred bucks of me money (on chocolates alone). I covered the basket with a kitchen bread cloth and let my assistant sent it to him.

His reply was? Let me recall the msg he left in voice mailbox:

(Deep breathing..husky voice)
"Helloww...Prudence..uhm,Breguet here. Thanks alot for the ..birthday thingy. Hey, I mean, it works..really lift me up. Thanks again..bye

Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! Why do you have to sound so damn polite????!! I just hate it! Gimme more... don't you know how to feel?

I'm crazy. Damn, knock me please. Somebody?

3:47 p.m. - 2002-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk