arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

man-bitch that barks

Life is sometimes truly a bitch and so does Commander YY. He (yes, that bitch is a he!) barks like one, acts like one but treats women like a dog. No wonder after three miserable wives, he still cannot keep even one. Bitches just don't get along with a man-bitch. Well now, I'm turning like him.. hmm.. have to rilex.. breathe in..breathe out..

Well that may sound a bit harsh , but I just hate his way. He bitches the way I look, the way I dress, the way I handle things and just about everything. At times (like today), he managed to hit my soft spot and I went blubber right after that. I hate it, despise it and just can't accept to be hurt that way. The thing about me is, whenever I'm hurt that way, I'd start throwing tantrums out of nowhere, so people won't see me getting hurt, only pissed off. I hate to be seen weak. Especially that way.

See, I'm not perfect, I don't look like those dumb sexy brainless women he's going after. Even though there are moments when I am not comfortable with myself, I just can't help the way I am. This is me. So, accept me. I just refuse to relive that moment today and I won't cry.. I was rude enough to him this evening and he kinda pissed off..he deserves it.

6:52 p.m. - 2002-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk