arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and i could have just put everything aside

Dunno whether the lil' mind functions well when I jot this down. I am so fucking sleepy and to hell with those damn tenders.

I just got back from being hauled to Holiday Villa,Subang. That CEO of mine who, this morning, made my heart sank like a goddamn giant Titanic ship was actually responsible for my being there this evening. For what? Having to have heard him rambled about the company's system, the managing changes, chaos and diversity in the company. Thank you God..it didn't turn out hell like I expected but sorta went well (yeah.. with me trying unsuccessfully denting my eye lids from closing) hhehe. Uh, ok ok.. I did learn a thing or 2 from him..his driving force, achievements, determinations and bla bla bla creating the company from scratch. Fine, that part I didn't sleep..

Bonus part: Torturing myself looking at him blankly while he yakked about .. to embrace the right frame work in mind..channel the business in the company's way..re-calibrating the mind..significant regional player..promote effectiveness..benchmark the hardwork..yada yada yada..equality of opportunity...

Huh???

Equality in opportunity??

Well, Mr. ES.. u may politely kiss my gorgeous ass ..:)

To hell with that! Or I would have done better and get my salary tripled by now. I work like a dog, worship my job like nobody's business, commits my own times just for him and still I am underpaid and gets to do the thing I hate. YOU CALL THAT EQUALITY??!!

I'm showing middle finger ...hehhehe

Jaa told me she'll never forget that sentence. Never. She's in a worse position than I am. 2 years without a raise. *sigh*

enuff..enuff...enuff..

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I can almost sure now that Mr. J, my cute client is trying to fool around with me. Come on! you can't be serious.. as much as I go ga-ga for u because u are cute, I don't actually forget the simple fact that you are a married man.. anak you enam org En. J..

I sent him sms to get well because he wasnt well yesterday and he was like macam mana you tahu i tak sihat?Ni on the way to KLIA.. He was on ERL train.. and he called me right afterwards. I was just being nice, that's all.. I know he knows that i fancy him a bit and being quite a talker to my self, there were times when I caught him unwilling to stop the conversation everytime he called. It has been 3 times he did that.. but yesterday I was willing to layan him. Still feel guilty abt how GATAL he is. Arghh!! Why does he has to be married..? I could have just forget abt Breguet and go out with him. Hmm... and yesterday, while calling me from ERL, the fucking signal was at times out of coverage and he called me back everytime it disconnected... 6 times! 6 damn times!!! And I have to bear in mind that he is still my client and he could just want to gather information from me. And my bosses have been warning me about that. Is he?.. I wish he is not.. it would be so disappointing...uhm..

9:18 p.m. - 2002-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk