arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

little wish

I thank you for all the knowledge you have given me.

I thank you for your patience having me as a lady to be trained under your wing.

I thank you for your guidances and stresses that have moulded me to be a committed person

I grew up in front of you.

Dear Boss En. Fareh Ishraf,

Happy wonderful 30th Birthday. May you have lots more. :)

12:28 p.m. - 2002-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk