arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

couldn't say it was a right move

I am in a big trouble.

I have got to stop this obsession.

Salah ke layan orang bercakap?

To those who know me personally would know this. That I am actually very very chatty. There's always things to blab or ramble about. Jovial or not.. I am always chatty. Pretty hard to believe isn't it?

But..

Some people just couldn't see things straight.

At an attempt to initially test a man's courage, it was mine who ended up tested.

My innocent gestures and my big mouth have certainly caught somebody's attention.

A little care that I showed earlier, as much as I would not want to believe, has provided me with greater care and a patient ear.

The problem is : HE'S CUTE and I like him alot

The major problem is: HE'S MY CLIENT (BIG ONE)

The super major problem is: HE'S A MARRIED MAN

The superduper major problem is: I COULDN'T SAY NO WHEN HE ASKED ME TO GO FOR A PRIVATE EXCLUSIVE DINNER IN PENANG NEXT WEEK.

No, I don't like him in that way. I don't even have feelings for him. I harbor feelings for somebody else. I just admire him because of his intelligence, cute face and adorable personality. I don't want this attentions. But at this moment, I cannot say no. As a client, I need to protect him. Since there is no harm going for dinner together, I had to say yes. Susahnyaaa kerja sama-sama ni. I just I feel like an idiot..I started this. I should have seen this coming.

I am weak ...*somber mode*

Makkkk!!!!!!!!!!!! Apa aku dah buat ni?????? Bukan ke mak dah kata dulu jangan main dengan api? Nak main jugak ke?

Err....................

7:04 p.m. - 2002-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk