arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when I finally hit that spot

Although I have been trembling because of the works loaded to me at this moment, I feel like smiling.

Even when the pressure given to me is at times hard to bear, I still feel like smiling.

I am not going to lie to myself anymore.

Whatever will be, will be..

I hope it's going to be a good one.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++ warghhhhhhhhh!!!!! komputer aku meletup!!camana nak buat keje ni?? Aku dah le ngantuk ni... tak de ke sesapa yang nak tolong selesaikan masalah ngantuk aku ni? Tu laa.. dari semalam asyik bergayut tak berhenti2. Tak sudah2 orang call. Lepas satu .. satu lagi yang call. NI menambahkan kengantukan aku bila komputer aku kena sambar petir.. power supply dia dah jahanam. So aku kena pinjam laptop abang ishak, since dia pun tak de pegi prai... aku kidnaplaa komputer dia kejap. Mak....ngantukk nyaa!

12:01 p.m. - 2002-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk