arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when you have given more

This is a night to be remembered.

Having spent 2 days with my best friend Ida was quite a challenge for me emotionally. At last, I knew.. all the insecurities I spotted in her being and all the repeated histories were poured on these nights. I never knew that somebody could afford me to give the love of a friend like what she showed me. I never knew that somebody like her is capable to love me after so long of absence. I never knew�.never

The engagement ceremony was calmer than before. She looked even more beautiful.. radiance was all over her and the way they looked at each other was just.. indescribable. This was the 2nd for her and I wish that she would soon gain the confidence to enter the life of a married woman after those bleak moments in her life.

Why did we have to lose each other for 6 years only find ourselves back only few months ago?

Why couldn�t I be there when she needed me?

Things would have turned up differently. For the better..

We drove back from Pontian to KL today after the engagement ceremony and found ourselves pouring each other�s heart in that quiet car in the basement of her condo. 6 years of histories were shorten to 3 hours of time spent in that car. I never remembered crying looking at her like that. We finally unveiled stories that made us confused of our new behavior now. From stories about men, loneliness, Rashdan, studies, ignorance, love, family, hardness, sex, infidelities, Breguet, both Rosli(s), abortions, friends, the delectable Mejar Zahani, therapies, newly-found happiness, Mr. J, mothers, childhood, teenage life and all made such impact that we could hardly believe what kind of women we have managed to become.

We grew up in one night�

Eventually, we understood�

I love you to bones Ida� thank you.

Infinite love,

Ayu

5:02 p.m. - 2002-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk