arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for an entry sake

I wasn't myself for the few days after I met Ida. I didn't bother to look at the diary as well. Just could hardly believe it that I met Ida and keep recalling the things said fondly. The hugs we exchanged.. I still could feel it.

Life was hard for her during my absence. I'm now going to make things up. For the better. I have less than a year to go.

***********************************************************

Uhm, Kak Nectar.. yes, the dinner was off.. but I went to lunch instead the day before puasa.

Ok.. here's what I think. I think this guy really really really likes me. Only that he doesn't show much. So, me being me.. was making things worse because I could not refrain myself from teasing him. I just couldn't help it because the man I knew (ok, the man with full of charisma, leadership, potent talent, who was making me awed everytime he opened his mouth) was gone the instant I stepped in that car. He was BLUSHING like a school boy. Hahahahhahahahahahaha!

I asked him "So, is that normal for you bringing your subcontractor to lunch?" And he looked at me,blankly and then gave me his senyuman mengancam "Suprisingly, you're the first" Heheheheh.. boleh caye ke ni?

Anyway, I didn't take things seriously, I told him cynically that I don't think my mom would allow me to marry a married man which topic was risen when he asked me about marriage in the future. I don't predict my own future but I know he was very alert. Men like that do not always show their the reaction but as I was aware that he was fully aware of what he's doing, I told that straight to his face. My conclusion about him was that, ALRIGHT, HE'S SAFE. :)

We still fondly email each other and I still tease him about being 'pemalu' while seeing me. But I don't think it will get too far. I have another more year to complete this project and if my managers or other team members know about this, it would look bad to his career and mine. I don't want to be on top knowing that people foul-mouthed about me behind my back, saying that I tried to seduce the project manager. God forbids!

Tapi sekarang ni pun, ada yang dah perasan sebab orang tua sorang ni tak cover2 kalau senyum ke, cakap ke. And during a corporate lunch in this japanese restaurant we had, he deliberately sat infront of me and voluntarily offered anything that came out from my mouth. Siap offer lauk dia lagi. And there were occasions where Din, Abang Ishak and En. Puaad said something about his treatment to me. Yela... aku tahu la aku sorang je pompuan dalam projek ni tapi takkan la special sangat kot. And coming from this people, I assume that they have smelled this quite a while because they knew that Mr. J always checks on me. Only for the past 3-4 weeks, I have kept quiet of his calls.

I don't have to worry. Just be cautious... I'm Prudence remember?.. ;p

Adieu..

5:15 p.m. - 2002-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk