arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blessed and let go

Ramadhan is quite an experience.. finally I got my self a holiday.. even though it was just for a few days, it was sufficient to get me back on my feet again.Hey.. I got to revamp my room after so long of ignorance. The books in my college days were still in those huge boxes last week. Now, its neatly stacked with all other books since my babyhood. :-)

Back to work�well, work is suck as usual. Still don�t get what I wanted. Money has never been enough, and travelling is compulsory even in this blessed Ramadhan. I went to Pasir Gudang last week just to make my Ramadhan blessed in hell. So I missed the terawih. So to my bosses, it�s not my damn business if you manage to add your sins during this holy Ramadhan, but I want what is mine. My time alone with God�

And to add to my alarming conscience, I helped Ida confronting with the demon in her. I gathered so much patience for this lady who suffers from manic depression. I bought her stuffs to reduce the pain. This color vibration therapy stuffs I bought from a client of mine. Dunno whether this would work but I hope it does because I can�t stand to see one of the close persons to me suffers that way. I nearly lost my temper everytime she gets emotional and if this plan does not work, the next plan is to send her for therapies. And if all won�t work, I�m gonna kick her butt or slap her senseless or kill myself.

There�s a meeting in Prai next week. I didn�t get to go. So ni lah masa nak complain. What�s the big deal for me going there anyway. It�s not as though I am all that important to anybody. I just despise being trapped in this web. I am neither here nor there. I have now felt the first pang of pressure being a woman in world full of men. I am being neglected by those men � even Mr. J. But in his case, he has personal interest.. I can hardly get him to talk about work� aw, men�

Oh, I have decided to forget Breguet.

I am sorry, Zaid.. it�s unfair to be able to have known you, be near you, everytime, every moment and yet unable to make you feel. Unless some fate twists, I am not looking back because I care too much.

No, I am not angry� just hurt. But there is not a moment where time does not heal.

And no, I am not sad.

4:27 p.m. - 2002-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk